News Item

2019 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 - Presidents Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 - Good Friday Closing at 1:00 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019- Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Closing at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – Closing at 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Wawa Emp Credit Union Holiday Hours:

Tuesday, December 17th - open 8:30 - 12 pm, (closed from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm for a special meeting), reopen at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm.

Tuesday, December 24th - Open  8:30 am to 12:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25th - CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY 

Tuesday, December 31st - Open 8:30 am to 1:00 PM

Wednesday, January 1st - CLOSED NEW YEAR'S DAY

You can access your account via online and mobile banking.

If you need to report a lost or stolen Debit or ATM Card, please call 800-528-2273.