News Item

2020 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 - Presidents Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 - Good Friday Closing at 1:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
Monday, September 7, 2020- Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Closing at 12:00 PM
Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 – Closing at 1:00 PM
Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day

Wawa Employees Credit Union's top priority is the safety of our members, staff and community.  In light of the recent developments, precautionary measures are being implemented as necessary.  Effective March 23, 2020, the credit union's branch lobby hours will be from 9:00am to 2:00 pm.  If you have any questions or concerns, please call us at 610-358-8030 or message us online.  

You can access your account, via Mobile, ATM/DebitCard our automated number 800-373-9292 or online banking at www.wawacu.com.  

Working together we can keep all members and staff safe and healthy.  Thank you for your cooperation in this matter.