Board Of Directors

Vonn Vital

Board Chairman
Board member since May 2000

Paul Replenski

Board Member since March 2008

Sara Dougherty

Board Treasurer / Credit Union Manager
Board Member since March 2017 Credit Union Manager since March 2017

Cinnamon Breighner


Board Member Since May 2014

Martin Mager

Board Secretary
Board member since April 2018

Sharon Gilmour


Board Member since June 2012

George Gordon


Board Member Since April 2015

Phil Horn


Board Member Since September 2014

Marlyn Wisnieski

Board Member since January 2019

Wawa Emp Credit Union will be closed, Monday, January 20th, 2020

in observance of MARTIN LUTHER KING JR Day

You can access your account via online and mobile banking.

If you need to report a lost or stolen Debit or ATM Card, please call 800-528-2273.